Dry, damaged hair requirements some significant TLC. Check out these miracle employees that readers promise will — finally — give you that gorgeous, healthy and balanced hair


*

4 of 18

*


Best Hair Treatment No. 14: Neutrogena Triple Moisture Silk Touch Leave-In Cream, $9.49 soimg.org average member rating: 8.9*Why it"s great: "This drugsave wonder does an tremendous job on my thick dry hair," claims one reviewer. "It brings out the waves without leaving grstraightforward or hefty, and it smells absolutely amazing." Other readers love that you don"t must use many product to see outcomes. "Smooth a small little of this on your ends and you"re good to go!" one more fan writes. "The results are beautiful, really smooth and shiny."Agree? Disagree? Write your testimonial for Neutrogena Triple Moisture Silk Touch Leave-In Cream below.Buy now*At time of publicationSEE NEXT PAGE:Best Hair Treatment No. 13: Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deep Conditioner, $2.99

Wow--the products! Nioxin, Phyto 9, and Frederic Fekkai have truly gone a long method to enhance my hair"s health!

by GigiSDSaturday, April 13, 2013 at 08:42PMReport as inappropriate


Definitely going to attempt some of these. The argon oil sounds choose a really great bet for my fizzy, curly hair.

You are watching: Neutrogena triple moisture silk touch leave in cream review

by Candice11Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 01:48AMReport as inappropriate


Theese are all wonderful hair treatments!

by KbhaberWednesday, March 6, 2013 at 09:04AMReport as inappropriate


I will certainly be trying some of these.

by Monique3Tuesday, February 5, 2013 at 09:39AMReport as inappropriate


Tright here are so many type of to choose from!

by EricaC123Thursday, December 27, 2012 at 12:19PMReport as inappropriate


Why can"t they make the conditioner they put in the at home dye kits as conditioners by themselves. They normally smell exceptional and provide tons of moisture.

by Only1KimmieDWednesday, October 24, 2012 at 12:59PMReport as inappropriate


ARGAN OIL all the way. I acquired the Pro Naturals one online and also it helped my hair SO a lot, I still usage it and also my hair is perfectly healthy and balanced however I kind of can not live without it currently, lol.

See more: Which Of The Following Statements Correctly Defines The Concept Of Flooding?

by kristin_harrowSunday, October 14, 2012 at 07:23PMReport as inappropriate


I supplied to have actually basically flawmuch less hair, yet for some factor it"s been acting up so a lot lately!

by schienTuesday, October 9, 2012 at 03:23PMReport as inappropriate


soimg.org is a home of TotallyHer Media, LLC, an Evolve Media, LLC agency. ©2022 All legal rights booked.
About us | Advertise through us | Contact us | FAQ | Terms & conditions | Privacy plan | About our ads | Sitemap
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie?Get in your email and also examine the boxes listed below to getcost-free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops,and also professional beauty tips ceded directly to your inbox!